Performing at Savoir Faire, Bagdad, more!

I’m so excited about performances this week!!

Thursday, I’m going to be doing comedy at the January 28th edition of a little burlesque night called Savoir Faire, only one of the best weekly nights of entertainment in town. While I’m sad to be missing my open mic at Mt. Tabor, I’m thrilled to be performing along side some amazingly talented ladies, including Baby LeStrange, Charlotte Treuse, and ScuseMe of the Rose City Sirens. Come by the Hawthorne Lounge on Thursday at 9 pm, only $6 for an evening of awesome.

Friday, January the 29th, Ron Funches is hosting the Bagdad Comedy Party and I’m gonna be there!! Hot damn! Ron is so funny and such a great guy, and he’s put together an amazing line-up of comics that I am honored to share the stage with, including Dax Jordan, Richard Bain, Jimmy Newstetter, Christian Ricketts, Andrew Michaan, and more. I’m also gonna swing Chris Castle’s super-free show at the Krakow Cafe before that.

Saturday it is time to get rowdy at Lucky’s on 28th and Glisan! Chris Castles has another show going on there, featuring Bain and the never-imitated Don Frost, plus more. I am doing a guest set and then, because this bar is 4 minutes away from my home walking, I may get hosed. I hope that you are there for some or all of that experience. We will share some moments, friends!

Then there is this image, out of context and only for flair’s sake. Yay!

Leave a Reply

